Step into Dance

Join the programme

Key Dates

Autumn Term: 10 weeks
Auditions: Sunday 23 September
Weekly Rehearsals: Sunday 30 September - Sunday 14 October
Half Term: Sunday 21 and 28 October
Weekly Rehearsals: Sunday 4 November - Sunday 2 December
Christmas Sharing: Sunday 9 December


Spring Term: 11 weeks
Weekly Rehearsals: Sunday 6 January - 10 February
Half Term: Sunday 17 and 24 February
Half Term Project - Into Dance Making: Monday 18 - Friday 22 February
Weekly Rehearsals: Sunday 3 - Sunday 31 March


Summer Term: 10 weeks
Weekly Rehearsals: Sunday 28 April - Sunday 19 May
Half Term: Sunday 26 May and Sunday 2 June
Half Term Project - Open Step: Tuesday 28 May - Saturday 1 June
Weekly Rehearsals: Sunday 9 June - Sunday 14 July *30 June, 7 July and 14 July are all day rehearsals 10:00-18:00


Companies end of year performance: TBC